County (Surrey) Job Listing from the UK's newest job site, search and place jobs. http://omgrecruitment.com/ Mon, 20 Nov 2017 09:21:58 +0000 FeedCreator 1.7.3 Front End Developer - wanting more? http://omgrecruitment.com/guest/detailjob/116729-front-end-developer-wanting-more A forward thinking expanding software development company in Woking with an impressive client base, are seeking an experienced front end developer. Flexi hours (35 hour week), good training and further education is on offer for those wishing to pursue fur Fri, 17 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Front End Developer http://omgrecruitment.com/guest/detailjob/116518-front-end-developer A forward thinking expanding organisation in Woking are seeking an experienced front end developer focused on developing user interfaces for an extensive portfolio of customer and internal solutions, websites and mobile applications Wed, 15 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Estimator http://omgrecruitment.com/guest/detailjob/116471-estimator Wed, 15 Nov 2017 07:26:00 +0000 Temporary German Translator/Customer Service http://omgrecruitment.com/guest/detailjob/116262-temporary-german-translator-customer-service URGENT TEMP BOOKING- GERMAN CUSTOMER SERVICE German speaking Customer Service Guildford suburbs, Surrey £10 - £12 per hour holiday, parking, casual dress A fantastic opportunity for a German speaking person to join an expanding customer support desk i Mon, 13 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0000 General Manager http://omgrecruitment.com/guest/detailjob/116165-general-manager Job Title: General ManagerLocation: WokingSalary: GBP30,000 per annum plus bonusRole: PermanentJOB ROLEWorking as the General Manager, your role will focus on the day-to-day running and... Fri, 10 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Key Account Manager http://omgrecruitment.com/guest/detailjob/115605-key-account-manager Job Title: Key Account ManagerLocation: CamberleySalary: Up to GBP30,000 plus car allowance, bonus and benefitsRole: PermanentOVERVIEWAre you a high performing Key Account Manager looking for... Fri, 03 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Office Administrator http://omgrecruitment.com/guest/detailjob/115499-office-administrator Office Administrator East Horsley £18-20K plus Benefits: Pension (5% They contribute), Medical Insurance, Income Protection, Life Insurance, Discretionary Profit Share, 25 days holiday (2 to be taken at Xmas), Parking Thu, 02 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Software Implementation Co-ordinator - healthcare http://omgrecruitment.com/guest/detailjob/115339-software-implementation-co-ordinator-healthcare Tue, 31 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0000 UI / UX Front End Developer http://omgrecruitment.com/guest/detailjob/115333-ui-ux-front-end-developer A forward thinking expanding organisation in Woking are seeking an experienced front end developer focused on developing user interfaces for an extensive portfolio of customer and internal solutions, websites and mobile applications Tue, 31 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Part time Customer Service/Order Processing http://omgrecruitment.com/guest/detailjob/115326-part-time-customer-service-order-processing Customer Service/ Sales Order Processor - Part time 4 hours per day - Monday to Thursday 1-5pm and Friday 11.30-3.30pm Woking, Surrey £10,600 + benefits and parking MUST DRIVE The primary function of the Sales Order Processor is to ensure the accurat Tue, 31 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0000