County (London) Job Listing from the UK's newest job site, search and place jobs. http://omgrecruitment.com/ Sun, 19 Nov 2017 13:53:07 +0000 FeedCreator 1.7.3 Assistant Manager http://omgrecruitment.com/guest/detailjob/116731-assistant-manager and#8203;Job Title: Retail Assistant Store ManagerLocation: EnfieldSalary: Up to GBP22,000 per annumRole: PermanentOVERVIEWThis is a fantastic opportunity to join a retail business which puts the... Fri, 17 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Store Manager http://omgrecruitment.com/guest/detailjob/116687-store-manager Job Title: Store ManagerLocation: Kentish Town, Kensal Green, Cricklewood, Hammersmith, Fulham, Archway, Kilburn High Road, Swiss CottageSalary: Up to GBP40,000 with exceptional benefitsRole: PermanentOVERVIEWWorking as. Fri, 17 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Area Manager http://omgrecruitment.com/guest/detailjob/116652-area-manager Job Title: Area ManagerLocation: LondonSalary: Up to GBP60,000 + bonus + car allowanceRole: PermanentOVERVIEW This is a fantastic opportunity to join a retail business which puts... Thu, 16 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Marketing Specialist http://omgrecruitment.com/guest/detailjob/116505-marketing-specialist Job Title: Marketing SpecialistLocation: KensingtonSalary: Up to GBP40,000 per annum + bonusand#8203;Role: PermanentOVERVIEWOur retail client specialises in supplying the healthiest products on the high street,... Wed, 15 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Junior Software Engineer http://omgrecruitment.com/guest/detailjob/116444-junior-software-engineer We are looking for talented beginners to join our team and improve their skills! If you have an experience in software/web development, Bachelor degree in Computer Science, and strong motivation for self-development, write us immediately! Tue, 14 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Deputy Manager http://omgrecruitment.com/guest/detailjob/116215-deputy-manager Job Title: Deputy ManagerLocation: Central LondonSalary: Up to GBP25,000 per annum plus bonus and benefitsRole: PermanentOVERVIEW Our client is highly regarded as the number one convenience... Mon, 13 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0000 ROV Crew, Sea Eye Panther+, Falcoln & Tiger http://omgrecruitment.com/guest/detailjob/116142-rov-crew-sea-eye-panther-falcoln-tiger ROV Crew, Sea Eye Panther+, Falcoln & Tiger Fri, 10 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Survey Engineers - http://omgrecruitment.com/guest/detailjob/116141-survey-engineers Survey Engineers - Fri, 10 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Hydrographic Surveyors - http://omgrecruitment.com/guest/detailjob/116140-hydrographic-surveyors Hydrographic Surveyors Fri, 10 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Store Manager http://omgrecruitment.com/guest/detailjob/116118-store-manager Job Title: Store ManagerLocation: ColindaleSalary: Up to GBP36,000 per annumRole: PermanentOVERVIEWOur client is highly regarded as the number one convenience retailer in the UK, they... Fri, 10 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0000