County (Surrey) Job Listing from the UK's newest job site, search and place jobs. http://omgrecruitment.com/ Sun, 24 Sep 2017 00:36:19 +0000 FeedCreator 1.7.3 Senior Lettings Negotiator http://omgrecruitment.com/component/jbjobs/guest/detailjob/112140-senior-lettings-negotiator Fri, 22 Sep 2017 08:34:00 +0000 Temporary German Translator http://omgrecruitment.com/component/jbjobs/guest/detailjob/112096-temporary-german-translator Thu, 21 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Digital Project Manager - ecommerce - http://omgrecruitment.com/component/jbjobs/guest/detailjob/112076-digital-project-manager-ecommerce An exciting opportunity for an experienced Digital Product Manager to join a growing ambitious online business based in Woking. Reporting into the Head of Ecommerce you will be tech savvy, solid understanding of methodologies, finance and marketing, with Thu, 21 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Merchandiser http://omgrecruitment.com/component/jbjobs/guest/detailjob/111882-merchandiser Cosine are excited to be working with our client, McCormick foods, who make loved household brands like Schwartz spices. Throughout the key months of November,... Tue, 19 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Junior Project Manager http://omgrecruitment.com/component/jbjobs/guest/detailjob/111832-junior-project-manager A new position for an experienced Software Junior Project Manager is required to join an expanding software consultancy in the Woking, Surrey area. Tue, 19 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Front-end Developer - UI http://omgrecruitment.com/component/jbjobs/guest/detailjob/111431-front-end-developer-ui A forward thinking expanding organisation in Woking are seeking an experienced front-end developer focused on developing user interfaces for an extensive portfolio of customer and internal solutions, websites and mobile applications Wed, 13 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0000 DBA - SQL http://omgrecruitment.com/component/jbjobs/guest/detailjob/111427-dba-sql Due to expansion a software company are seeking a SQL Database Administrator (DBA) / Developer to work across the business platforms. Wed, 13 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Software Project Co-ordinator http://omgrecruitment.com/component/jbjobs/guest/detailjob/111133-software-project-co-ordinator A new position for an experienced Software Project Co-Ordinator is required to join an expanding software consultancy in the Woking, Surrey area. Mon, 11 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Store Manager http://omgrecruitment.com/component/jbjobs/guest/detailjob/111105-store-manager Job Title: Retail Store ManagerLocation: GuildfordSalary: Up to GBP29,000Role: PermanentJOB ROLEAre you a Retail Store Manager looking for a new challenge?Our client is a growing,... Mon, 11 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Assistant Manager http://omgrecruitment.com/component/jbjobs/guest/detailjob/110974-assistant-manager Job Title: Retail Assistant Store ManagerLocation: GuildfordSalary: GBP19,500Role: Retail Assistant Store ManagerOVERVIEWThis is a fantastic opportunity to join a retail business which puts the customer... Fri, 08 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0000