Company Name (502) Job Listing from the UK's newest job site, search and place jobs. http://omgrecruitment.com/ Wed, 20 Sep 2017 12:09:57 +0000 FeedCreator 1.7.3 Store Manager http://omgrecruitment.com/component/jbjobs/guest/detailjob/111927-store-manager Job Title: Store ManagerLocation: OxfordSalary: Up to GBP32,000 plus bonus and benefitsRole: Permanent  OVERVIEW  This is an exciting opportunity to join a retail business that will see... Wed, 20 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Customer Advisor http://omgrecruitment.com/component/jbjobs/guest/detailjob/111914-customer-advisor Job Title: Customer AdvisorsLocation: OxfordSalary: Up to GBP8.25 per hourRole: Permanent OVERVIEW This is an exciting opportunity to join a retail business that will see significant expansion... Tue, 19 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Duty Manager http://omgrecruitment.com/component/jbjobs/guest/detailjob/111867-duty-manager Job Title: Retail Duty ManagerLocation: LoughtonSalary: Up to GBP18,000 per annumRole: PermanentJOB ROLEAre you a Retail Duty Manager looking for a business to flourish in?Are you looking... Tue, 19 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Duty Manager http://omgrecruitment.com/component/jbjobs/guest/detailjob/111847-duty-manager Job Title: Retail Duty ManagerLocation: Snodland, KentSalary: Up to GBP18,000 per annumRole: PermanentJOB ROLEAre you a Retail Duty Manager looking for a business to flourish in?Are you... Tue, 19 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Store Manager http://omgrecruitment.com/component/jbjobs/guest/detailjob/111782-store-manager Job Title: Store Manager - FoodLocation: ManchesterSalary: Up to GBP40,000 per annumRole: Permanent OVERVIEW Our client is looking to recruit a professional retailer with a food background... Mon, 18 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Store Manager http://omgrecruitment.com/component/jbjobs/guest/detailjob/111780-store-manager Job Title: Store Manager - FoodLocation: BoltonSalary: Up to GBP40,000 per annumRole: Permanent OVERVIEW Our client is looking to recruit a professional retailer with a food background... Mon, 18 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Sales Consultant http://omgrecruitment.com/component/jbjobs/guest/detailjob/111777-sales-consultant Job Title: Sales ConsultantLocation: StevenageSalary: GBP15,500 - OTE GBP35kRole: PermanentOVERVIEWAre you an experienced Sales Advisor, Sales Consultant or Showroom Sales person working in Retail who... Mon, 18 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Assistant Manager http://omgrecruitment.com/component/jbjobs/guest/detailjob/111755-assistant-manager and#8203;Job Title: Retail Assistant Store ManagerLocation: UxbridgeSalary: Up to GBP19,000 per annumRole: PermanentOVERVIEWThis is a fantastic opportunity to join a retail business which puts the... Mon, 18 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Regional Manager http://omgrecruitment.com/component/jbjobs/guest/detailjob/111753-regional-manager Job Title: Retail Area ManagerLocation: South West EnglandSalary: Up to GBP60,000 plus carRole: PermanentOVERVIEWThe key KPIand#39;s for a Retail Area Manager in this business are... Mon, 18 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Assistant Manager http://omgrecruitment.com/component/jbjobs/guest/detailjob/111703-assistant-manager and#8203;Job Title: Retail Assistant Store ManagerLocation: EnfieldSalary: Up to GBP22,000 per annumRole: PermanentOVERVIEWThis is a fantastic opportunity to join a retail business which puts the... Mon, 18 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0000